Staff

Jennifer Sturm, Special Education Director: jsturm@acsec.net

Mary Milham, Supervisor: mmilham@acsec.net

Diane Beard, Bookkeeper: dbeard@acsec.net

Kristi Shaffer, PEIMS/Record Clerk: kshaffer@acsec.net

Wanda Gray, Education Secretary: wjgray@acsec.net

Andrea Holland, Educational Diagnostician: aholland@acsec.net

Cathy Clark, Educational Diagnostician: cclark@acsec.net

jatchley, Educational Diagnostician: jatchley@acsec.net

Cindi Emerine, Educational Diagnostician: cnemerine@acsec.net

Pam Bostick, Educational Diagnostician: pbostick@acsec.net

Shelly Nunley, Educational Diagnostician: snunley@acsec.net

Kourtney Cooper, LPC: kcooper@acsec.net

Michelle Lowder, LSSP: mlowder@acsec.net

Johnathon Thomas, LSSP: jthomas@acsec.net

Danielle Phillips, LSSP: dphillips@acsec.net

Regina Hogan, LPC Intern:  rhogan@acsec.net

Kylie Sorrell, LPC Intern: ksorrell@acsec.net

Jessica Taylor, Speech Therapy Assistant: jtaylor@acsec.net

Alicia Cook, Speech Therapist:  acook@acsec.net

Neal Sutton, Speech Therapist: nsutton@acsec.net

Nicole Oliver, Speech Therapy Assistant: noliver@acsec.net

Tiffany Bell, Speech Therapist: tbell@acsec.net

Kathi Huffman, VAC Teacher: khuffman01@acsec.net

Polly Goodier, Vision Teacher: pollygoodier@gmail.com

Candi Blackmon, Orientation & Mobility Specialist:  candi4444@yahoo.com

Susan Kemp, Occupational Therapist: skemp@acsec.net

Ann Huffstetter, Physical Therapy Assistant: ahuffstetter@acsec.net

Kristi Grimsley, Physical Therapist: kristipt@peoplepc.com

Mandy Britton, Physical Therapist: mbritton@gmail.com

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.