Staff

Debbie Gazaway, Special Education Director: dgazaway@acsec.net

Mary Milham, Supervisor: mmilham@acsec.net

Diane Beard, Bookkeeper: dbeard@acsec.net

Kay Fisher, PEIMS/Record Clerk: kfisher@acsec.net

Wanda Gray, Education Secretary: wjgray@acsec.net

Andrea Holland, Educational Diagnostician: aholland@acsec.net

Cathy Clark, Educational Diagnostician: cclark@acsec.net

Chris Johnson, Educational Diagnostician: cjohnson1@acsec.net

Cindi Emerine, Educational Diagnostician: cnemerine@acsec.net

Pam Bostick, Educational Diagnostician: pbostick@acsec.net

Shelly Nunley, Educational Diagnostician: snunley@acsec.net

Sherry Bell, Educational Diagnostician: sbell@acsec.net

Kourtney Cooper, LPC: kcooper@acsec.net

Michelle Lowder, LSSP: mlowder@acsec.net

Johnathon Thomas, LSSP: jthomas@acsec.net

Shawn McFarlin, LSSP: smcfarlin@acsec.net

Jessica Taylor, Speech Therapy Assistant: jtaylor@acsec.net

Katie Carter, Speech Therapy Assistant: kcarter@acsec.net

Neal Sutton, Speech Therapist: nsutton@acsec.net

Nicole Oliver, Speech Therapy Assistant: noliver@acsec.net

Tiffany Bell, Speech Therapist: tbell@acsec.net

Kathi Huffman, VAC Teacher: khuffman01@acsec.net

Stacey Garner, Vision Teacher: stacey.garner@hotmail.com

Susan Kemp, Occupational Therapist: skemp@acsec.net

Ann Huffstetter, Physical Therapy Assistant: ahuffstetter@acsec.net

Kristi Grimsley, Physical Therapist: kristipt@peoplepc.com

Mandy Britton, Physical Therapist: mbritton@gmail.com

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.