Debbie Gazaway, Special Education Director:

Mary Milham, Supervisor:

Diane Beard, Bookkeeper:

Kay Fisher, PEIMS/Record Clerk:

Wanda Gray, Education Secretary:

Andrea Holland, Educational Diagnostician:

Cathy Clark, Educational Diagnostician:

Chris Johnson, Educational Diagnostician:

Cindi Emerine, Educational Diagnostician:

Pam Bostick, Educational Diagnostician:

Shelly Nunley, Educational Diagnostician:

Kourtney Cooper, LPC:

Michelle Lowder, LSSP:

Johnathon Thomas, LSSP:

Stacie Morris, LSSP:

Kylie Sorrell, LPC:

Jessica Taylor, Speech Therapy Assistant:

Alicia Cook, Speech Therapist:

Neal Sutton, Speech Therapist:

Nicole Oliver, Speech Therapy Assistant:

Tiffany Bell, Speech Therapist:

Kathi Huffman, VAC Teacher:

Stacey Garner, Vision Teacher:

Susan Kemp, Occupational Therapist:

Ann Huffstetter, Physical Therapy Assistant:

Kristi Grimsley, Physical Therapist:

Mandy Britton, Physical Therapist:


Posted on
The Anderson County Special Education Co-op will have a surplus sale on Friday, June 1, 2018 from 8:00 to 3:00.  Items for sale will include 8 ft. tables, office chairs, misc. office furniture, various electronic devices, bookcases, and other misc. items.  Sales will be on a cash only basis and all items must be removed from the property that day.   
Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.